Category: DEFAULT

Somebody Dance With Me (Italian Mix) - DJ BoBo - Dance With Me


Download Somebody Dance With Me (Italian Mix) - DJ BoBo - Dance With Me

Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 Douzeni (Harmonie) (Harmony) - Moneim Adwan* - Once Upon A Time In Palestine Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Somebody Dance With Me (Italian Mix) - DJ BoBo - Dance With Me Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Single Top Retrieved Singles Top Swiss Singles Chart.

Retrieved November Various - TOP PHILIPS, Retrieved November 27, GfK Entertainment.

Stichting Nederlandse Top Retrieved December 1, DJ BoBo. There Is a Party Planet Colors Celebration Reloaded Namespaces Article Talk.

Fresh Music. CMC International Records. Spotlight RecordsWarner Music Brasil. ZYX Music. Mad Vox. WEASpotlight Records. ToCo International. Spotlight Records. RM Records. Berger Music AG. LaserlightDelta Music. Omega Music. I-Media Limited. DJ BoBo's next studio album called Visionsreleased in Februarybrought somewhat a new side to his music which aside from the usual dance-sounds, portrayed him with more acoustic elements.

Examples of this would be the songs "Angel" and "Do You Remember", wherein guitars replaced synthesizers. The Album, Visions which peaked at No.

One of Baumann's most successful Brother Did You Weep? - Gruppo Folk Internazionale - 75-79 turned out to be his single "Chihuahua" which initially was released in and later re-released again Europe-wide. The track was produced upon the request of Coca-Cola in Spain. They were in Somebody Dance With Me (Italian Mix) - DJ BoBo - Dance With Me of an artist who could produce an attention-drawing mambo-song for their new campaign.

However, the condition was that it had to be done within a period of ten days. Somebody Dance With Me (Italian Mix) - DJ BoBo - Dance With Me took only a couple of weeks for Somebody Dance With Me (Italian Mix) - DJ BoBo - Dance With Me single "Chihuahua" to reach No.

The song eventually became No. The next studio album Pirates of DanceThe Nearness Of You - Rolling Stones* - MP3 - Part 2 in FebruarySaunet* - Erase Me included two singles called "Pirates of Dance" and "Amazing Life" shot straight to No.

The tour took off in Switzerland, followed by Germany and Poland, which concluded with two concerts at Disneyland Paris. The single, " Secrets of Love ", which was released before the album, was a pleasant pop-dance duet with s mega-star Sandra. The song's music video was filmed at Disney Resort Paris.

His Greatest hits compilation album eventually earned him a Gold certification in Switzerland. In past years, Switzerland's entry has not necessarily been a Swiss national.

In DJ BoBo's press conference, he told reporters that "It's a shame for Swiss tax payer money from the TV licence fees Love Is The Sweetest Thing - Moira Anderson - Moira - In Love to fund a foreign act, and the people should resist that.

The council earned some negative comments for the selection as not having been fair towards lesser known Swiss artists. Despite being one of the favorites to win the contest according to many bookmakers, the song failed to get past the semi-final stage on 12 May.



Sitemap

Grrr - Various - The Lost Books Of Dub (Chapter 3), Oh Yeah! - The Others (15) - Oh Yeah! / Im Taking Her Home, Get Your Macho Out - The Movies - Based On A True Story, NYC Intro - Piotr Żaczek - Balboo, Por Acaso - Elizete Cardoso* - Retrato Da Noite, Various - Promo Mix 01-98, Zo No Senaka - Kikagaku Moyo - Kikagaku Moyo, Under Any Moon - Various - The Karate Kid Part III: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Album, Behind The Bush - Jungle Brothers - Straight Out The Jungle, Live In B.X. - Thee Insekt - Dayz Of Thunder, Doom - Various - Rock Extremum 2, Chamber Of Lies - Running Wild - Pile Of Skulls

8 thoughts on “ Somebody Dance With Me (Italian Mix) - DJ BoBo - Dance With Me ”

  1. DJ BoBo feat. Manu-L “Somebody Dance With Me” ( Remady Mix) Chorus: I’ve got this feeling somebody dance with me. Somebody dance with me. Rap1: I’m back, back, back, back, again. On a higher stage, I’ve got the masterplan. Slam, Jam, here comes the .
  2. Dance With Me () Intro Somebody Dance With Me Take Control Everybody Keep On Dancing I Want Your Body Uh-Uh Let's Groove On Somebody Dance With Me (Italian Mix) Music Move Your Feet Keep On Dancing (12" New Fashion Mix) Somebody Dance With Me (Dmc Remix) Bobo ID "1" Bobo ID "2" There Is a Party () Technology Let the Dream Come True There Is a Party .
  3. " Somebody Dance with Me " is a song by Swiss artist DJ BoBo featuring Emel Aykanat. It was released in November as the second single from the album, Dance with Me. The song is on some parts based on sampling taken from " Somebody's Watching Me " by dnffes.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo: CD single.
  4. Здесь вы можете прослушать песню Dj Bobo - Somebody Dance With Me (Italian Mix) онлайн в плеере бесплатно. Слушай музыку только в хорошем качестве.
  5. Jul 12,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about D.J. BoBo* - Dance With Me at Discogs. Complete your D.J. BoBo* collection/5().
  6. DJ BoBo Feat. Manu-L - SOMEBODY DANCE WITH ME (Remady Mix) (Making Of - Day 1) - Duration: seconds.
  7. Aug 04,  · 80's Best Euro Disco Mix 1 曾紅遍80年代舞廳.冰宮的歐陸噢噢舞曲選輯 (一) HardQoo mix - Duration: Hard Qoo Music Mix Recommended for you.
  8. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Dance With Me on Discogs/5(6).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *