Category: DEFAULT

Murmur - Mint Julep - Broken Devotion (File, Album)


Download Murmur - Mint Julep - Broken Devotion (File, Album)

Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Murmur - Mint Julep - Broken Devotion (File Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday Album) October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday Secret Garden - Various - Mirror Image Vol.

II October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday Where Peaceful Waters Flow - Gladys Knight And The Pips - Imagination October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 Album) Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Murmur - Mint Julep - Broken Devotion (File Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday Album) November Wednesday 27 November Album) 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Catsby Corbin.

Mike Delejewski. Andrew Killick. Wayne Walls. Peter Burgess. Michael Preda. Sir Ryan Perkies. Jay Whyatt. The Virtual Haus. Paul Paoluzzi. Paul Biggins. James Andrus. Gabriel Mellan. Jon Finnie. Andy Maggio. James Mincey. Nick Vogel.

Michael Morton. Caleb Bratcher. Tony Justerini. Floyd Kelley. Murmur - Mint Julep - Broken Devotion (File Szymanski. The Promise 7. When You Reach Me 8.

Incinerate 9. Murmur Persuasion On their second album Broken Devotion, Portland-based duo Mint Julep instill their lush and gauzy, synth-centric brand of pop music with a raw and powerful emotionalism. The follow-up to their debut Save Your Season praised as "melodically sophisticated and dreamy" by the NMEBroken Devotion came to life over the course of four years, with Mint Julep reaching a new level of lyrical precision while easing into more lavishly textured, intricately layered arrangements.

Urgent yet ethereal, "Broken Devotion" blends driving rhythms and hazy guitar tones as Hollie's hypnotic vocal work achingly captures the unraveling Album) a romance.



Sitemap

Daddy - Various - Euroswing 1936-1948, Vacuum (Bajjjan Remix) - FPRFproject - 2.5-D Sketch Remixed, Forgotten But Not Gone - Frank Gambale - Thunder From Down Under, Makos Band - Triple-Q - Cut, Paste, And Kill, This Is It - Red Squares* - Angel, Do You Wanna Dance? - The Beach Boys - Today!, Alice - Various - Candlelight Collection III, Where Peaceful Waters Flow - Gladys Knight And The Pips - Imagination, Swans And Marbles - Tea For Julie - The Sense In Tying Knots, Lacarno & Burns - Departure / Nova, Land Of The Sea And Sun - Harry Belafonte - Jump Up Calypso

8 thoughts on “ Murmur - Mint Julep - Broken Devotion (File, Album) ”

  1. Stream Broken Devotion (Out Now), a playlist by Keith Kenniff from desktop or your mobile device. SoundCloud. Broken Devotion (Out Now) by Keith Kenniff published on TZ. Tracks from the forthcoming Mint Julep album "Broken Devotion". Due out early Genre Electronic Contains tracks. Mint Julep - The Promise by Keith Kenniff.
  2. Listen to Mint Julep Radio featuring songs from Broken Devotion free online. Listen to free internet radio, sports, music, news, talk and podcasts. Stream live events, live play-by-play NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, college football, NCAA basketball, and Premier League .
  3. Broken Devotion, an album by Mint Julep on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  4. On their second album Broken Devotion, Portland-based duo Mint Julep instill their lush and gauzy, synth-centric brand of pop music with a raw and powerful emotionalism.
  5. May 15,  · Mint Julep was started in by Keith Kenniff and wife Hollie Kenniff. The project is a mix between indie rock, early 90?s shoegaze, and ambient electronic music. The new EP, "Broken Devotion", out in mid /
  6. Broken Devotion, an Album by Mint Julep. Released February 12, on Unseen. Genres: Synthpop/5(1).
  7. Mint Julep - Murmur Lyrics. You’re still here Singing the same song playing sad Turn love to lust Meaning a memory Never going back Feel it near Watching the.
  8. Mint Julep - Broken Devotion Lyrics. We play it cool And keep our distance Slips like water through our hands We forget how it feels There’s a ghost inside us There are.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *