Category: DEFAULT

Jean Carn - If You Wanna Go Back


Download Jean Carn - If You Wanna Go Back

Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Jean Carn - If You Wanna Go Back 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Jean Carn - If You Wanna Go Back 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Editar artista.

Soul - disco - jazz singer Born on Her voice has a wide five octave range. She began her recording career with her then-husband, pianist Doug Carnfounder of Black Hypnotised - Gallon Drunk - Black Milk Records.

They recorded three early 70's albums together. Between Jean Carn - If You Wanna Go Back she has released nine studio albums. Wikipediasoulwalking. Dance Aid. Verlas todas Jean Carn. March Learn how and when to remove this template message. Soul Town Records.

Archived from the original on September 30, Retrieved February 14, Official Charts Company. Retrieved April 3, Categories : births Living people African-American singers American Personality Kit - Flatpig - Hardcore Punk RockNRoll musicians American jazz singers American soul singers Singers with a five-octave vocal range Motown artists Musicians from Columbus, Georgia Philadelphia International Records artists Black Jazz Records artists Ovation Records artists 21st-century women singers Jazz musicians from Pennsylvania.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. In other projects Wikimedia Commons. Omni RecordsOmni Records. AtlanticAtlantic. Love Lessons Album 5 versions. Moja Entertainment Group. Van McCoy Music Inc.

Essential Media Group. Peace 2 versions. My Love Don't Come Easy 2 versions. Start The Fire Single Jean Carn - If You Wanna Go Back versions. Al Johnson with Jean Carn.



Sitemap

What It Feels Like For A Girl - Madonna - Music, Midnight Special - Jimmy Blythe - Moods Of Jimmy Blythe, I Dont Want To Know - Fleetwood Mac - Rumours, Cant Stand It Any Longer - Toto - The Collection, Under Any Moon - Various - The Karate Kid Part III: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Album, Architetture Lontane - Paolo Conte - Gong-Oh, Douzeni (Harmonie) (Harmony) - Moneim Adwan* - Once Upon A Time In Palestine, The Garden Of England - Gerry Rafferty - Snakes And Ladders, Its A Sign - Chris Burke - Idioglossia, Xeption - A Supernaut - Lamenace, Saturday Night - Eagles - Hotel California Live, Programme Trailer - Various - Top Of The Pops-699, Hi Energy - Pioneers - In A State Of Rock

6 thoughts on “ Jean Carn - If You Wanna Go Back ”

  1. Soul - disco - jazz singer Born on in Columbus, Georgia, USA. Her voice has a wide five octave range. She began her recording career with her then-husband, pianist Doug Carn, founder of Black Jazz Records. They recorded three early 70's albums together.
  2. Unlimited free Jean Carn music - Click to play Don't Let It Go To Your Head, If You Wanna Go Back and whatever else you want! Jean Carn (born Sarah Jean Perkins on March 15, in Atlanta United States) is an American jazz a.
  3. Feb 05,  · Mix - Jean Carn - If You Wanna Go Back YouTube; Carson Can’t Keep Up with Rodney Dangerfield’s Non-Stop One-Liners () - Duration: Rodney Dangerfield 6,, views.
  4. Jean Carn, also spelled Jean Carne (born Sarah Jean Perkins; March 15, ) is an American jazz and pop singer. In mid career, she added a final e to her name. Carn is a vocalist credited with a five octave vocal range. She began her recording career with her then-husband, pianist Doug Carn.
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of If You Wanna Go Back on Discogs. Label: Philadelphia International Records - ZS8 • Format: Vinyl 7. Jean Carn: If You Wanna Go Back / You Are All I Need /5(8).
  6. Check out If You Wanna Go Back by Jean Carn on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on dnffes.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *