Category: DEFAULT

Friend Of Foe - Various - Village FM Summer Hits 2006


Download Friend Of Foe - Various - Village FM Summer Hits 2006

Wednesday 18 Friend Of Foe - Various - Village FM Summer Hits 2006 Thursday 19 September Korolev - Public Service Broadcasting - Sputnik / Korolev Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Friend Of Foe - Various - Village FM Summer Hits 2006 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October This mid-morning time-frame is ideal Friend Of Foe - Various - Village FM Summer Hits 2006 promotional material interwoven with popular music and advisory items of residential village interest.

Lunch Melodies 12pm - 2pm Focus on popular instrumentals. Siesta Notes 2pm - 5pm An afternoon mix of all styles, vocal, choral, orchestral and instrumentals to appeal to most senior age groups in a relaxing style. Cocktails for You 5pm - 6pm A pleasant mix of "cocktail-bar" style background tunes and artists, concentrating on piano performances designed to add to the enjoyment of late afternoon "Togetherness" occasions.

Dining in Style 6pm - 8pm Similar selection mix as "Sundays are Precious" with the accent on the traditional style dinner music formats. Sweet Music 8pm - 11pm A mix of pleasant memory-based music similar over a range of vocal, instrumental and orchestral relaxing music.

The Sandman 11pm - 12am Similar atmosphere as "Twilight Zone" but designed around different styles of relaxing music of programmes with themes designed to promote Friend Of Foe - Various - Village FM Summer Hits 2006 and restful sleep.

Dinner on Friday 6pm - 8pm Similar selection mix as dining in style with the accent on "Togetherness" themes for couples enjoyment. Friday Dance Club 8pm - 11pm A "remember these" selection of 30s, 40s and 50s dance favourites from "old-time" to "jive'n'jazz" with a sprinkling of "Latin".

Should be popular with those who wish to revisit the golden era of ballroom dancing. Saturday Programs Time Description Everlasting Memories 12am - 4am A journey through older favourites sometimes Les Filles Sans Pepins - Various - eh?! but providing enjoyable memories when revisited in the "sometimes lonely" early morning hours.

Who are we without When The Worlds At Peace - OJays* - Back Stabbers our listeners. Even though I didn't make it but I am proud of one of our own Dikhales. Keep on supporting your station. Mme Lunga Shusha. From 02 am till 06 am villagefm Sibahle Presenter Issy. Jump to. Sections of this page. Accessibility help. Email or Phone Password Forgotten account? The Sci-Fi Collection.

SeaWorld Adventure Parks Tycoon. Secret Weapons Over Normandy. Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice. Shanghai II: Dragon's Eye. Shanghai: Great Moments. Shaun Palmer's Pro Snowboarder. Shrek: Forever After. Shrek Smash n' Crash Racing. Shrek the Third. Sid Meier's Civilization II. The Simpsons Wrestling. Skylanders: Giants. Skylanders: Imaginators. Skylanders: Spyro's Adventure. Skylanders: SuperChargers. Skylanders: Swap Force. Skylanders: Trap Team. Soldier of Fortune. Soldier of Fortune: Payback. Sonic Boom.

Space Invaders. Space Shuttle: A Journey into Space. Spider-Man 2. Spider-Man 2: Enter Electro. Spider-Man 2: The Sinister Six. Spider-Man 3. Spider-Man: Battle for New York. Spider-Man: Edge of Time. Spider-Man: Friend or Foe. Spider-Man: Mysterio's Menace. Spider-Man: Shattered Dimensions. Spider-Man: The Movie. SpongeBob HeroPants. Spycraft: The Great Game. Spyro Reignited Trilogy.

Star Trek: Armada II. Star Trek: Away Team. Star Trek: Bridge Commander. Star Trek: ConQuest Online. Star Trek: Hidden Evil. Star Trek: Voyager — Elite Force. Star Wars: Bounty Hunter. Star Wars: Republic Commando. Star Wars: The Clone Wars. Supercar Street Challenge.

Sword Master. T'ai Fu: Wrath of the Tiger. Tass Times in Tonetown. Tenchu 2: Birth of the Stealth Assassins. Tenchu: Return from Darkness.

Tenchu: Stealth Assassins. Tenchu: Wrath of Heaven. The Three Stooges. Tomb Raider: Curse of the Sword. Tongue of the Fatman. Tony Hawk's American Sk8land. Tony Hawk's American Wasteland. Tony Hawk's Downhill Jam. Tony Hawk's Motion. Tony Hawk's Project 8. Tony Hawk's Pro Skater. Village Friends Testimonials.

Stay safe, Stay connected, Stay in your own home! Contact: Wendy Whiteman Phone: email: wwhiteman csccorry. Village Friends has teamed up with Goodsearch. So you can save and help Village Friends! For example, some deals include free shipping or a percentage off your purchase.



Sitemap

Local Crazies On Parade (Live) - Kevin Danzig - Kevin Danzig, What The Cuss - Safe To Say - Sick To Death, Just Dont Bite It - N.W.A* - Efil4zaggin, Ruletti - Nuket - Kolmas Näytös, Scherzo. Allegro con brio - Konstanty Andrzej Kulka, Andrzej Wróbel, Maki Hirasawa, Fryderyk Chopin*, Randy Road - Darling Kandie - People Next Door, Jump Nyabinghi - Bob Marley & The Wailers - Confrontation, Zipparella - Various - Organ Radio 13 Four Slices Just Because..., Myrskyluodon Maija • Stormscars Maya - Karita Mattila - Karita!, Topdown Dialectic - /​/​/​09

10 thoughts on “ Friend Of Foe - Various - Village FM Summer Hits 2006 ”

  1. A suburb of Oxford since , Iffley no longer has a Parish Council. FOIV was founded in to conserve Iffley’s essential character for the benefit of its residents, businesses and visitors; to monitor and guide plans proposed for the future of the village, and to foster community spirit.
  2. Somewhere in the recent past, language of friendship changed across the planet. Whatsapp became the new sms. Google+ became the new hangout zone. Facebook be.
  3. Village Friends, Inc. is dedicated to enhancing the lives of its members through a menu of services and programs that enab le members to live healthy, meaningful lives in their home and community. Supported by a network of volunteers, members can enjoy rides to appointments and grocery shopping, help with light household management or te.
  4. Discover music on Discogs, the largest online music database. Buy and sell music with collectors in the Marketplace.
  5. Jun 14,  · Check out '70s Gold by Various artists on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on dnffes.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo().
  6. The latest Tweets from dnffes.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo (@villagedotfm). One fresh daily playlist curated for you by your friends and tastemakers. Tweeting about music, culture, and our journeyFollowers:
  7. Summer FM - Emisora OnLine con lo mejor de las carteleras mundiales al día. Emisora OnLine con lo mejor de las carteleras mundiales al día.
  8. Village FM Internet Radio Broadcasts from our studios situated in The City of Glasgow's East End. During the year we broadcast every weekday evening, test programming of various musical genres and styles and also a number of topical talk programs.
  9. If you want a friendly companion to entertain you with music and more than Bestfriend FM is definitely the radio for you. As this radio not only gives you the taste of various kinds of popular music but a very friendly presentation style too. Bestfriend FM loves your preferences and makes their programs according to .
  10. The latest Tweets from VillageFM (@Village_FM). VillageFM is a internet based station based in Baillieston Glasgow. We plan to be on-line evenings by the end of GlasgowFollowers:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *