Category: DEFAULT

Flockin With You - Alexis Korner - Blues


Download Flockin With You - Alexis Korner - Blues

Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Alice - Various - Candlelight Collection III 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December My Child - Capers And Carson* - Capers And Carson Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday Flockin With You - Alexis Korner - Blues December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Rock Me.

Flockin With You - Alexis Korner - Blues So Glad You're Mine. Wednesday Night Prayer Over And Out - Martin Meiwes - Kiez Notiz. Flockin With You - Alexis Korner - Blues Dog Blues. Let the Good Times Roll. Oo-Wee Baby. River's Invitation. Money Honey. Big Road Blues. Anchor Five Miles. Daph's Dance. Herbie Hancock.

Spotify Amazon. As such, this album is one of the best representations of Korner as a frontman. AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love.



Sitemap

Trogen Som Guld (Frankies Man Johnny) - Cacka Israelsson - (50), Laika - Nightingales In Diving Dresses, Suit And Tie Guy - Dirty Rotten Imbeciles - 4 Of A Kind, Blues - Bunny Berigan - I Cant Get Started - His 25 Finest (1934-1940), Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans - The Riverboat Five* - In Person At The Banjo Palace,, Over And Out - Martin Meiwes - Kiez Notiz, Programme Trailer - Various - Top Of The Pops-699, Bring It On Home To Me - The Animals - The Best Of The Animals, Sticks An Stones (may Break Your Bones) - La La La Ressonance - Faust, Menuetto. Allegro Vivace - Trio. Un Poco Meno Allegro - Ludwig van Beethoven - Beethoven Edition »Di, Hypnotised - Gallon Drunk - Black Milk, Nicole Atkins - Live At Austin City Limits Music Festival 2007: Nicole Atkins (File), Chauffeur Blues - Jefferson Airplane - Surrealistic Pillow

7 thoughts on “ Flockin With You - Alexis Korner - Blues ”

  1. R&B from the Marquee () (as Alexis Korner's Blues Incorporated) Gotta Move, Rain Is Such a Lonesome Sound, I Got My Brand on You, Spooky but Nice, Keep Your Hands Off, I Wanna Put a Tiger in Your Tank, I Got My Mojo Working, Finkle's Cafe, Hoochie Coochie, Down Town, How .
  2. Feb 15,  · Filename L:\Private\My Audio Ripps\ CD - RIPS\Alexis Korner - Blues\Alexis Korner - Alexis Korner dnffes.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo Peak level % Extraction speed X Range quality % Test CRC EFD45 Copy CRC EFD45 Copy OK No errors occurred AccurateRip summary Track 1 accurately ripped (confidence 6) [58C70B4B] (AR v2).
  3. Listen to Live In Paris by Alexis Korner and 50 million songs with Amazon Music Unlimited. $/month after. Flocking With You. Flocking With You. Listen Now $ Sold by Amazon Digital Services LLC. Additional taxes may apply. # in Electric Blues;/5(2).
  4. Alexis Korner Alexis Korner (19 April — 1 January ) was a blues musician and radio broadcaster, who has sometimes been referred to as "a Founding Father of British Blues". A major influence on the sound of the British music scene in the s, Korner was instrumental in bringing together various English more».
  5. korner, alexis alexis korner blues rec songs: i got my mojo working, one scotch one bourbon one beer, hi heel flockin’ with you, stump blues, cherry red, blue monday, honour the young.
  6. Korner wrote about half of the material, leaving the rest of the space open for R&B/blues covers and adaptations of traditional standards. "The Same for You" has a strange, ever-so-slight psychedelic influence, with its swirling flute, fake fadeout, and odd antiestablishment lyrics.
  7. Digitally remastered and expanded edition of this release from the British Blues guitarist (and band) including 10 bonus tracks originally recorded for the BBC. The booklet features liner notes by Neil `Mr. Blues' Slaven and Alexis Korner biographer Harry Shapiro and rare pics and ephemera, courtesy of the Alexis Korner family archives.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *